Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Marsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Marsh

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frances Diggs

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has provided insurance coverage for my family since the early 1990s. He was also very helpful and compassionate when we lost our son during the peak of Covid-19. The benefits were distributed very quickly in order for us to pay for all of the expenses."

Zane Sawyer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Dan Marsh for 15 years, best Customer Service in the insurance game by far..."

Ramiro Ramos

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Ken Ramerez

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible Customer service & raised My rates after an accident that was found 100% NOT My fault! BS Coverage, when I paid for premium on 5 vehicles! Not anymore, I went elsewhere!"

Momo Ave

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Marsh was very informative. He answered all my questions. He does not offer information that is not 100% valid.Instead he will direct you to the correct source. He was very kind and polite. I give Dan Marsh 👍🏼👍🏼!!"

Bruce Cacciapaglia

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Dan marsh and his staff for 15 years and they are one of the best in the inland Empire"

Seven Star

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome personal very helpful. My agent is Broc so big shout out to him for always helping me"

Albert Vasquez

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Marsh is a great man Great American glad to do business with him"

Trista Meyer

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is really nice and very helpful. They always remember who I am and treat me like family."