Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Taherkhani

Michael Taherkhani

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Taherkhani
"Tanesha is the best agent I have ever spoke with and there is always a flow that is easygoing."
Profile photo of David Ortiz

David Ortiz

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ortiz
"Dan and his team are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They have provided excellent support every time I’ve needed help. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Zavala

Kassandra Zavala

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Zavala
"Outstanding customer service! Dan and his team are extremely helpful and they make it their business to be like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Juan ortiz

Juan ortiz

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan ortiz
"Great customer service. The agent are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of JUAN Villasenor

JUAN Villasenor

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN Villasenor
"Knowledgeable staff, great customer service. Best insurance office in town."
Profile photo of Frances Diggs

Frances Diggs

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Diggs
"Dan has provided insurance coverage for my family since the early 1990s. He was also very helpful and compassionate when we lost our son during the peak of Covid-19. The benefits were distributed very quickly in order for us to pay for all of the expenses."
Profile photo of Zane Sawyer

Zane Sawyer

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Sawyer
"Been with Dan Marsh for 15 years, best Customer Service in the insurance game by far..."
Profile photo of Ramiro Ramos

Ramiro Ramos

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Ramos
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Ken Ramerez

Ken Ramerez

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Ramerez
"Horrible Customer service & raised My rates after an accident that was found 100% NOT My fault! BS Coverage, when I paid for premium on 5 vehicles! Not anymore, I went elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Momo Ave

Momo Ave

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Momo Ave
"Dan Marsh was very informative. He answered all my questions. He does not offer information that is not 100% valid.Instead he will direct you to the correct source. He was very kind and polite. I give Dan Marsh 👍🏼👍🏼!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Cacciapaglia

Bruce Cacciapaglia

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cacciapaglia
"I've known Dan marsh and his staff for 15 years and they are one of the best in the inland Empire"
Profile photo of Seven Star

Seven Star

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Seven Star
"Awesome personal very helpful. My agent is Broc so big shout out to him for always helping me"
Profile photo of Albert Vasquez

Albert Vasquez

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Vasquez
"Mr. Marsh is a great man Great American glad to do business with him"
Profile photo of Trista Meyer

Trista Meyer

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Meyer
"Everyone in this office is really nice and very helpful. They always remember who I am and treat me like family."